New Leaving Dungeon Spawn Area!

We have fixed it so people wont spawn back into the dungeons once done. Previously it was setup so you could click a sign at spawn to reset it. Now once a player leaves a dungeon they will be teleported to the new spawn room and the player much click a sign to leave and to be teleported to the main spawn.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s